fireboy16 | Friends,Fun,Workout Bud,etc.....

Offline

Send Mail

  • fireboy16
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 1:03 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/17/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Sicklerville, New Jersey, United States
    • Second location: Willingboro, New Jersey, United States
    • Travel location: El Cajon, California, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Martial arts, Skating, Skydiving, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey guys,
    I'm a young white/hispanic male! Fun, loving, down to earth and laid back/relax kinda guy!
    Im a Firefighter/EMT!
    FIRE/EMS is my life, I live and breath FIRE/EMS! (While still making time for friends)
    Love to be out and have fun doing things, and also love to be at home and chillin/relaxin!
    Like to meet new people and all, So if interested feel free to hit me up, and say hi!
    Started going to the gym again, trying to get myself back into shape, and also trying to get my body more defined!

    visited 17 states (34%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Look for cool fun laid back down to earth people to chat with, and who knows maybe get to know be friends with, and maybe even meet/hangout/work out with sometime!
    Also to chat with people on here that can give tips/help/advice with working out and all or share stories and all that fun stuff LOL!!!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.