fitguyindc15 | Any other muscular nerds out there?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • fitguyindc15
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 12:23 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/26/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Second location: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
    • Travel location: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 7 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Crossfit, Cycling, Gymnastics, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Sailing, Skating, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a professional guy in DC with a crazy schedule, a lot of energy, and in the middle of a career change and new direction in life. I am very friendly, genuine and laid back and love to work out and remain active. I work part time as a group fitness instructor at a wonderful gym in DC and love the interaction with all the members who are working to reach a new level of fitness. I love people and instructing at the gym is a great way to continue my passion of teaching (I started my career as a high school math teacher) and also work out at the same time.

    I don't go out very often and am not into the "scene" much so I am very open to online dating. I gave up drinking alcohol a year ago (I prefer to eat my calories than to drink them) and have been happy since I made that decision. I love foreign languages and am very turned on by guys who speak them. I'm a musician and I play trumpet (pretty well) and piano (pretty poorly now). It's hard to keep up with all the things I want to do in life so I feel like I'm always busy and on the go. I don't seem to click with guys who are at brunch every Saturday and Sunday drinking bloody marys and mimosas (I just don't have enough time to give up an entire day to be drunk, not to mention I work on the weekends too) and happy hour every afternoon at 5 pm (I WISH I could be done with my day that early even just one day a week!). In fact, lazy people stress me out. Maybe that's because I secretly wish I could be lazy but I know that will never happen!

    Travel is a huge part of my life and I am looking forward to the time when I can take someone along with me on vacations and trips and weekend getaways. Be ready for a lot of them -- and be ready to take them on little notice to far off destinations. Be spontaneous and think outside of the box! On that note, I have no issues talking to guys in different cities. If we hit it off, we will meet. The world is small. But if you can't handle the thought of going on a date with a guy from a different city then we don't really need to chat. I don't live my life based on tradition or convention. That's for the Catholic church. :)

    I just got accepted into dental school and will be starting school this fall in Baltimore. Can't wait to be a dentist!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I think this is a great site. I have made some good friends on here and I'm always looking for more. Gym buddies and workout partners are great too. Ultimately, I'd love to meet a guy to date. Physically, I like muscular guys (yes, the bigger the better, go ahead and roll your eyes) but beyond that there are many different quirky things that can draw me to a guy. I'll always make time to talk to a cool and down to earth guy so please feel free to say hi. I am a pretty intense person but I know that someone out there is going to give me a run for my money. I want to be challenged by a guy to be a better person for him, and I will give it my 110%. My 20's were dedicated to making myself the best I can for the man I am going to share the next decade (and beyond) with. I'm still building that future in my 30s but I'm ready to do it with someone. I am stable, grounded, realistic, but dream big. I want to meet the same... all packaged up in a guy with huge biceps.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums