fitnativemale | TRAIL BLAZER


Send Mail

  • fitnativemale
  • Apr 20, 2018 - 7:13 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/16/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: American Indian
    • My gym: the outdoors
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Enjoy trail running and mountain biking most. Camping, hiking, traveling, Teva Mtn games.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Successful, motivated, independent and tend to be somewhat selfish, but working on being a good listener, friend and devoting time to training for my next race. I enjoy running trail races, mtn biking, hiking and exploring new places yet to be found. I reside in Flagstaff and Kayenta, Arizona which is close to Monument Valley, Utah and the scenery is awesome, so many trails to explore and wide open spaces. I work full-time during the week and enjoy all my free time during the weekends.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking to meet guys who are physically fit and can keep up with my pace! JK. No, I would like to meet a guy that is a good listener, successful, independent with healthy a perspective on life.


    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums