fitnessbud | looking for workout/social bud

Offline

Send Mail

  • fitnessbud
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 8:34 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 12/22/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 62
    • First location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
    • Second location: Burlington, Ontario, Canada
    • Travel location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 33 times per week
      99 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Facilitated stretching, massage, casual cycling, walking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Avg guy trying to keep in shape, would enjoy working out in a gym with a buddy, into assisted stretching, saunas, steam rooms, massage. When weather permits casual cycling for cardio workout, walks along the river, chat over coffee or drink.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Compatible like minded guys.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums