flaguy9 | Just checking things out, Drop me a line and chat


Send Mail

  • flaguy9
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 11:46 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/01/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 62
    • First location: Orlando, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Key West, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 5''
    • Weight: 186 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Lifestyles Winter Park
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Kayaking, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: I also like to fish. Nothing like having a rod in your hand in the middle of the ocean or lake.
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just your average guy next door. I'm a laid back Southern boy but not lazy. I workout 5 - 6 times a week. I'm drama and stress free. I like anything outdoors, biking, hiking, kayaking, camping, walking along the beach and I bowl. I'm also going back to school to get my M.B A. I have my B S now but figured what the hey might as well go back and get the Masters. Not sure what else to put here so if you'd like to know more just drop a line and ask.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Someone who likes to be active and enjoy the outdoors and have some of the same interest as me. There is always going to be a difference of opinion but that is what keeps things interesting.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for safety43_mma170
    • Profile photo for GymCraze

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums