flashmob84 | Enjoyin' the Ride


Send Mail

  • flashmob84
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 11:33 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/11/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Second location: United States
    • Travel location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: YMCA
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rock Climbing, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey Guys! I'm pretty new to this site, but it looks like it has a nice mix of everything on here for everyone. A little about me... I'm a 27 year old that was born in Philadelphia, lived in Minnesota, now I'm in New York City. .

    I'm all about meeting new people and just learning new things. Love to meet all types of people. I'm finding out life is all about enjoying the ride, and that's what I'm all about. Love the outdoors, to cook, to sip on wine, to exercise, and stay healthy. Enjoy watching movies and reading on my downtime along with the occasional crazy night at the gay bar. ;)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Just looking to meet friendly, down to earth guys. I'm pretty down to earth and easy going, so feel free to chat it up with me.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts