Send Mail

  • foxxx
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 12:00 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/30/09
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 156 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Golf, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a down-to-earth type of guy who also has a humorous side. I'm not looking for hook-ups here, but would rather find workout buddies and friends. If it were to go further, then that would be great.

    I grew up in Pennsylvania and live in a small city. It's much more like a town; so nightlife is not so active here.

    I work out frequently but I'm not a gym rat. I try to find other activities to occupy my time.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm really into muscular guys taller than myself. Bodybuilder types and muscular/ripped are my favorites. Hairy or smooth is fine. I know this may limit my choices, but this is what turns me on. Having a handsome face is an added bonus. I don't want to sound shallow but since I work out a lot, I hope to find someone who cares about his body as much as I do.

    Personality is a big issue with me. I don't like cockiness but confidence. Honesty, humor, and intelligence are traits I also find attractive in a man.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums