Offline

Send Mail

  • franklinstein
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 10:41 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/26/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: East Lansing, Michigan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: IM West
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I attend Michigan State University. I'm laid-back, funny, and smart. I love to cuddle, well I am usually the one being cuddled. Hanging out with friends is something i do a lot, but at times I like to be alone with my thoughts. I love listening to music and dancing to it when I'm alone and no one can see. I absolutely love to volunteer because I love helping people out. I try really hard to be nice to others because, although I am not religious, "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you" is a motto I try really hard to keep. Also, I love to eat (thank goodness for my metabolism). I've been working out lately so my appetite has been going through the roof too. I have a bubbly personality. I'm an optimist in most situations, but the occasional debbie downer when im cranky aka i got no sleep. I love to argue for the most past because I like to see both sides of a story. I'm pretty low maintenance, so it doesn't take all that much to amuse me. My sense of humor can be a bit sarcastic, but I always mean well. For the most part, once I get to know a person I talk a lot around them.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for a relationship, someone within four years my age is my general range. I'm looking for someone slightly taller than me, a person who can make me laugh, and is willing to put up with me when I'm having a bad day. Also, I have a thing for blue/green eyes, but I dont discriminate :P. I'm pretty open about meeting people.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List