free4lifeau | Fit for Fit - 6 or 8pac prefered

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • free4lifeau
  • Sep 26, 2017 - 6:26 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/05/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Queanbeyan, New South Wales, Australia
    • Second location: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
    • Travel location: Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 189 lbs
    • Waist: 38 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: home gym ex- Qualified Personal Trainer
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Gymnastics, Rock Climbing, Swimming, Tennis, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: I do not play sports anymore due to Acquired Brain Injury and Meniers Disease (this affects my balance, tinnitus (ringing in ears) and insomnia) but still enjoy watching all of the above that I used to play. April 2017
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    53 yo Intelligent Smooth Sexy Affectionate Masculine Romantic Defined Down-to-earth and Priceless.

    * I have been a professional musician and teacher for 30 years, play Piano, Theatre Organ, Classical Pipe Organ and Keyboards.

    *Long term project on Music Improvisation is now complete.
    If you want to learn about music improvisation then please check this out.
    We cover all instruments, styles, genre and playing abilities.
    website http://www.MiAim.com.au/ also facebook.com /MiAimTheImprovisedLine and twitter.com/MiAimTIL for all musicians.

    * I am a qualified Personal Trainer/Strength but no longer work (anywhere) due to mental health disabilities.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Fit smooth body
    Fit and exercised mind
    Friendly personality
    Great Charisma
    Intellectually, mentally, sexually and physically challenging

    Confidence... is a must
    Cockiness... is a plus
    Edginess... is a rush
    Edges... I like 'em rough...

    Interesting sense of style...
    Ten-million-dollar smile...
    Think you can handle that?
    Animal in the sack?

    Honest guys with a sense of humour that take their body and education seriously. Goal oriented, masculine, and bloody sexy.

    April 2007 - moved out on my own - love being in all my own space.

    Prefer guys with 2 or more public pics and are Verified -

    PLEASE get verified, its easy

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.