Send Mail

  • frenkelan
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 10:00 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/06/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Kickboxing, Surfing, Swimming, Rodeo, Gymnastics
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    My name is Andrew, im 21 and i live in Charlottesville. Im a retail manager and i love my job. I just moved here from Richmond and am just just looking to meet friends and if things go somewhere im open to all kinds of things. I love the arts and different cultures, im pretty heavily tattoo'd with no intention of slowing down. Ive been hurt, really bad and im just ready to find the kind of mature love ive been looking for but have yet to find.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Im pretty open, i prefer an ethnic guy (i.e; black,mixed,asian,pacific islander, hispanic) but i dont discriminate. I wont lie looks are something that i expect to be held at a high standard not only for my partner but for myself as well. Besides a good looking guy i need someone who is down to earth, someone open and honest and someone who thinks communication is really important. Its my number ! for sure.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums