fryblock | Hortophile

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • fryblock
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 1:56 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/30/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Second location: Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: War Memorial
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Hiking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I graduated from Virginia Tech in May '09 with a degree in animal science and again in '12 with a degree in Environmental Horticulture a concentration in urban forestry. I also do landscape design as a hobby. I've been vegan since 2005.

    I love hiking, camping, playing beach volleyball and other stuff outdoors. Also enjoy wii mario kart, movies, drinking, hanging out, etc. I've been vegan since 2005 and love it. I always have some sort of injury due to my clumsy and/or drunken nature. My favorite time of the day is 12:34. My favorite numbers are 2 and 17, and I have a long list of quirky number traits. Ask if you want to think I'm weird. I read the first three letters on license plates of almost every car that I pass. I may be one of the only gay guys who thinks "let's watch a movie" still means "let's watch a movie." If you try to have sex during it I will get annoyed, and if I don't want to cuddle with you, you will know it.

    If you are too lazy to use basic grammar or to properly spell words (u, wat, kewl), I won't respond. Also, do not send me messages in all caps. You don't have to yell to get my attention.

    I will always try to respond to messages, because I know it annoys me when I don't get a response. I expect the same.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Just looking for someone to help me train, or just friends in general.

    Outdoors activities excite me. Take me hiking, camping, rafting, etc and I'll be happy. I'm not very political and I don't usually talk about religion, but if you choose the right topic I will talk your ear off. You just have to get to know me to find out what those are :)

    As for looks, I generally like guys who are taller and older than I am and in shape. Body hair isn't much of an issue, but I do prefer that you have some but not too much. Basically don't try to look younger by shaving it all off, but do keep yourself in check. I love piercings and tattoos! Major plus if you have any. Be open minded and into having fun, I like mild to wild. Be real. Verified isn't necessary but it helps, and have a face picture! Either in your public or private photos. I love to talk sexually which tends to lead people on but I rarely hook up. I'm more relationship orientated than random sex, but sometimes it happens. Hope to hear from you!


    This member currently has no videos.