ftwcycle | sweat is good

Offline

Send Mail

  • ftwcycle
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 12:37 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/05/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Fort Worth, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 189 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour - Keller
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Crossfit, Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Rowing, Rugby, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Getting fit has been such a great experience; I'm so surprised at how much I love the workouts...I am strong and love lifting the weights and feeling my body and muscles work.

    The forums and members here have been informative and encouraging; I use exercises found here frequently, as well as nutrition and great stretching advice. Being fit and active has really made my life better.

    I've been with my partner Chris for almost 15 years now and we're both in the gym at least 5 days a week.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Just the guys here, for support, education, exchange of ideas, experiences, stories and fun.

    I'm lucky enough to work part time at a brewery here in Keller. Come by some Saturday and join me for a fine brew!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List