Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • gallus81
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 6:54 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/24/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Katherine, Northern Territory, Australia
    • Travel location: Singapore
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 189 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: a shed in the NT outback
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Martial arts, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: CrossFit
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Fairly straight-edged and boring, I spend much of my spare time at the gym, running, reading and other less than flamboyant activities.

    Running times:
    38:05 for 10km

    Oh to run again ... busted knee = running no more.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I look-after myself, and get frustrated at guys who don't care for their appearance or let themselves go. I'm an elitist prick (it's part of my charm), and make no apologies for that.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies