galpha19 | Looking for cool friends tips and conversation

Offline

Send Mail

  • galpha19
  • May 23, 2018 - 3:44 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/15/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Rock Climbing, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Running
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Normal masculine guy here. I feel that I'm a bit different than the average gay. I enjoy the outdoors, a cold beer and fast cars. I'm more likely to turn off the TV (even Glee...) and spend quiet time alone with my thoughts. I love hearing peoples stories. Where we came from and where we go is what makes life worth living and so much fun. I'm not good at explaining myself because I feel I, like most, are always evolving in some way. It's not always visible. The side effect of that feeling is being a bad mix with people that are stuck in mindset.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.