Send Mail

  • gamjock007
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 12:43 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/10/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: San Mateo, California, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: 24 hours
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Kickboxing, Running, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rowing
    • Other sports I like: table tennis
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    well educated professional jock, love to exercise since a kid, PE was always my favorite subject
    during my 20 year education.

    Played a lot of soccer and basketball during high school and college years, tennis and swimming
    during graduate school at Ann Arbor, UM.

    After starting to work in Silicon Valley, played a lot of volleyball, picked up elementary school favorite sports: table tennis, played about 10 tournaments each year for 6-7 years until finally
    became national champion in 2007. (3rd level among 6 levels)

    These days, picked up tennis, started to enjoy a new sports: squash at Stanford.

    Really enjoy competition, love tournaments, traveled all over the country to compete, won about
    40 trophies/medals in table tennis, volleyball or swimming, track and field.

    My goal: be top 100 in the world in racketlon (table tennis, badminton, squash and tennis) in my age

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I go to gym 3 times/week, mountain climbing /backpacking/hiking a few times/week, plus 3-4 times/week
    tennis, one hour/week Yoga/Pilate, so if you like above activities and look for a partner to enjoy
    together in SF bay area peninsula area, please shoot me an email. Thanks a lot!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies