on-line scams

  • Posted by a hidden member.
    Log in to view his profile

    Apr 15, 2011 2:04 AM GMT
    linkinggays.com is a scam.
  • Posted by a hidden member.
    Log in to view his profile

    Apr 19, 2011 7:36 AM GMT
    Sounds fishy to me... some dude tried to get me to join claiming that I have a free month if I upgrade to the monthly membership.
  • easterndude69

    Posts: 632

    Apr 19, 2011 3:32 PM GMT
    Well good thing I didn't give him my credit card info. This guy said because I was such a nice guy he would give me a free 3 month membership to view his porn site. Damn he sounded like a nice guy too.
  • Marko89

    Posts: 239

    Mar 24, 2012 5:41 AM GMT
    Hey guys I got requested to join there by a guy I thought was trying to chat me up online, something seemed odd about the way he was typing and when it came down to camming he didn't want to do it on skype or msn, then sent me through the link to the site, I did a google search and came across this thread. Cheers guys, he's blocked from my list. icon_twisted.gif
  • jayaf1980

    Posts: 1

    Sep 15, 2012 2:00 AM GMT
    I think it has to do with their point system I am a member, (standard not paying) on their points page it says friend registers and upgrades to gold status = 2000 points.