Lady GaGa's new album "Born This Way" due out Monday (May 23) has officially leaked! This batch includes Marry The Night, Government Hooker, Scheiße, Heavy Metal Love, Bad Kids, Bloody Mary, Highway Unicorn (Road to Love), Americano, Electric Chapel, and You & I.
Give it a listen, soak it in and DON'T FORGET too pick up your copy on Monday (May 23)!! If you love it then support GaGa!