Just curious...

  • Posted by a hidden member.
    Log in to view his profile

    Feb 27, 2012 5:42 PM GMT
    Can someone please explain to me why one would block someone in a chat after looking at their video and not even attempting to talk to someone before blocking them? Just find it weird that people do that and trying to understand why it's done.
  • Posted by a hidden member.
    Log in to view his profile

    Feb 28, 2012 4:29 AM GMT
    How do you know they blocked you? Does it display a message?
  • Posted by a hidden member.
    Log in to view his profile

    Feb 28, 2012 11:46 AM GMT
    You can tell when you go to click on their name and it has red buttons under audio and video and it states that this user has blocked you.
  • Posted by a hidden member.
    Log in to view his profile

    Apr 28, 2012 5:33 AM GMT
    Because they are a douche with no social skills.