Apr 04, 2013 6:42 AM GMT
Why is that when you block someone, they can still see your profile? I created a 2nd account to see what "blocking" does. All it does is that the blocked person's messages get sent directly to trash. Other than that, all pictures on the profile are still accessible. Am I doing something wrong?