the block option

  • Posted by a hidden member.
    Log in to view his profile

    Dec 07, 2013 10:39 PM GMT
    How do you know when someone blocks your profile?
    Can you still see there profile?
  • Posted by a hidden member.
    Log in to view his profile

    Dec 07, 2013 10:43 PM GMT
    The Block feature is kinda useless. When you block someone, they can still see your profile and pics. They just can't send you messages. You can still see their profile.
  • jo2hotbod

    Posts: 3603

    Dec 07, 2013 10:54 PM GMT
    Yah it should work like hidden/deleted
  • Posted by a hidden member.
    Log in to view his profile

    Dec 08, 2013 12:22 AM GMT
    yes i noticed...ty guys