Scruff app question

  • AZski

    Posts: 11

    Oct 06, 2015 5:43 AM GMT
    Hello guys. There is no way to really get this feedback on their website etc, so I was wondering if anyone on here knows... If you block someone you have been chatting with on Scruff, and then you unblock them, will the chat still be intact on their end? Thank you!
  • Posted by a hidden member.
    Log in to view his profile

    Oct 07, 2015 4:56 AM GMT
    Do you have another phone or tablet? Create another profile and test it out. That's the only way to know for sure. From my experience, the Scruff app seems to keep old messages. Like I deleted an old conversation. But when the person messaged me a few months later, the whole conversation showed up along with the new message.