gazzabberz | I hope this site isn't too gay

Offline

Send Mail

  • gazzabberz
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 7:26 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Kingston Upon Thames, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Friends, Dating or Relationship, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: The Gym, Kingston
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weight training, Squash
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hello. I'm 25 and still a student :( *big sigh*. Im studying nursing at Kingston/Georges. The plan is to qualify and do a few years of A and E and then either Oz or the RAF, really would love to go work with MERT, but thats a long way off I fear.

    I love exercise, probably more than is good for me. I'm a bit boring... given up alcohol recently and never did anything else... such a good boy.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Like minded guys who like to keep fit, masculine. Not looking for one offs. A nice rugby guy would be hot though.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies