geisel | Nerd at heart

Offline

Send Mail

  • geisel
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 6:19 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/20/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Just moved to San Fran, and am enjoying it so far! I'm pretty laid back and enjoy a good dark beer when I get free time. I used to brew up my own concoctions too -- nothing better than making a beer exactly the way you want it. I've always got my nose into learning something new, whether it be an instrument, new food, a new language, or a video game.

    My biggest vice is gadgets... I got a Macbook Pro, an iPod Touch, a DS Lite, and a Wii. I can be something of a nerd at times, but I keep it hidden well -- until I get find new gadget!

    I've spent most of my life living the bachelor life, and I am very comfortable with who I am. I have a good idea of the type of guy I want, and I'm being patient until I find him. I've met some great guys along the way, and I know My Guy is out there...

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    A few important qualities: laid back, romantic, kind, honest, low drama, a communicator, and an open mind eager to experience new things. I go for masculine guys, and love a guy in a cowboy hat, a leather jacket, or a ball cap.

    Physically, I can go for a variety of body types, but a cute face is important to me though. I prefer guys nearer my own age (24-36ish), but that line is also not too firm. It's hard to describe the physical in any absolute terms other than "I know it when I see it" -- but then again, I've been bowled over by a couple guys I normally wouldn't have gone for...

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for funisallthereis

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums