Send Mail

  • geordymark
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 5:12 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/08/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Tower Hamlets, London, United Kingdom
    • Second location: London, United Kingdom
    • Travel location: Miami, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: soho gyms (london)
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Im also a keen gardener - if im not in the gym then im usually digging or working on a construction project - getting a green workout lol
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    Inshape guy form northern england, now settled in London

    Slowly transforming from childhood whimp to fit guy

    Im an active person. Cycle 100 miles per week, Train as often as my crazy work schedule allows Which is increasingly less often at the moment :( still the 20 mile cycle to work each day helps keep my tummy in check and my legs and ass in great shape.

    Im a career person and work full time as a project/program manager for an environmental charity in London. I also freelance in my spare time undertaking ecological consultancy, manning green events and landscape design. Have dabbled in modelling and also porn (but that's behind me now!). I also have a few causes I'm passionate about and volunteer at least a day of my time each week to these on top of my hectic full time employment.

    Love to cook and always trying out new recipes. I love to bake so always giving away cakes etc so i dont have to eat them myself!

    Im really into sci-fi, the environment and all kinds of other nerdy stuff. I am a bee keeper with a bee hive and i also keep chickens in my garden.

    Love to travel especially to the US where ive made lots of really cool friends and came across some awsome people. I have almost a s many friends over there as I do in London and in fact Im closser to some of them than I am guys i know here. Slowly growing a bigge r family of US friends and would really like to come live there some day.

    My next trip is in August 2014 - Barcelona, Spain for circuit festival followed by a trip to the US in the fall.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    im attracted to blk men only, so my dating preferences are limited. Please respect this.

    Might be open to friendships with others

    as far as dating goes - Im looking for a professional guy, with a decent job, has his shit together, no crazy people please.
    Please be out of the closet - I cant have a meaningful relationship with you if your still hiding from your sexuality.
    I have a weakness for bigger muscled guys but i do find lighter built guys attractive too, Its just with bigger guys I enjoy the sense of security when were in an embrace.

    I'm bottom and seldom flip so looking for top guys. I'm really into foreplay before sex and love playing with a guys nipples - these hands are like jump leads on your spark plugs!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for luadun
    • Profile photo for UCSBBodybuild
    • Profile photo for michxman