Offline

Send Mail

  • geraldprosserjr
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 12:49 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/17/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 115 lbs
    • Waist: 26 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Golds Gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Yoga, Dance
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    I'm on of the many actor slash etc in the city..

    Currently spending my time rehearsing for a show that goes up in november, selling yoga packages for a studio, and doing random commercial/modeling/acting gigs for some extra income.

    Live in hells kitchen and mostly stay in this area unless i'm pulled out else where for dinner, club/night life, or to visit friends.

    23 years old and have been in the city for a little over two years now. Graduated from a small liberal arts school in central PA (where i'm from), with a degree in theatre arts and business management. Did this in 3 and a half years with semester internship in London. Now i'm focusing on pursuing an acting career and if that fails or in the meantime to make some money do fundraising for nonprofit/arts.

    Since this is a workout website I figure its probably best to describe that... I used to be a very regular yoga practitioner but since moving to nyc it's been sporadic in going. However in one month I found a fantastic groupon to the gym and got a job at a yoga studio. Figure theres not a better sign then that to get my shit together and get a healthier body. So now doing bikram and trying to work out 2 to 3 times a week.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for men under 30...

    Someone who can deal with my spiratic schedule and enjoys doing things by the fly.

    Someone who appreciates the arts and is okay going to the theatre or a gallery with me.

    In my free time/weekends enjoy kicking back and going out to the bar, so someone who wants to go out on the weekends. Whose all about trying the newest party or club.

    Carefree but has goals; pushing themselves to something better.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums