gio86 | Just moved west side with my partner

Offline

Send Mail

  • gio86
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 10:50 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/31/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: El Paso, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 172 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: EP Fitness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Im Sergio born and raised in El Paso. Home sweet home. I am a very social person and always like meeting new people and making new friends. I enjoy drawing every chance i have, I guess ya can say I am a quite the artist lol. Well I try to be. Drawing has been something I have been doing for a very long time. I also have been playing tennis for quite some time as well. I would like to have some hitting buddies, looking to head out the courts a little more. As of right now I am going to EPCC. Hoping to be an art teacher and tennis coach. I am the oldest of five siblings, they and my family are a big part of me. Family means great deal to me. Just became a uncle :) and I must say I enjoy being a uncle lol. ...um... ill add a bit more as it comes to me, if you have any other questions dont hesitate to message me.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Down to earth and outgoing may sound a bit cliche but its the truth haha. Someone who likes to do a bit of everything, going dancin, gym, movies....i love going to the movies(hint hint) lol.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Stephan
    • Profile photo for shadednova77
    • Profile photo for alex19

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums