goforbroke82 | Triathlon/Half Marathon/Marathon Guy


Send Mail

  • goforbroke82
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 1:35 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/20/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Bayonne, New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Golds
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Rugby, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Water polo, Kayaking, Rowing, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    You’re more likely to find me in a backwards ball cap and my favorite tee shirt to being dressed to the nines trying to find the new hotspot in Philly, New York, or New Jersey. (Can I do it? Absolutely! Have black tie events for work all the time and ain’t no one can work a room like I can). I’m a laid back, relaxed, grounded kind of a guy. The last year has been one of amazing growth and development. I have my feet planted, my head screwed on straight, and now I’m seeing who’s out there for me. Success breeds success, feeling good has the same snowball effect as feeling bad, and living well is the best revenge. Friends and dates both welcomed.

    I’ve run my first half marathon, and first sprint distance triathlon. I have another half marathon and full marathon on the books. More triathlons are absolutely to come. My ideal guy would prefer a first date that involves sports (watching or playing), kayaking, rock climbing (I haven’t gotten to this yet, but there’s a new indoor wall not far from where I live), or grabbing dinner at a place that serves comfort food over five start cuisine. I now drive a full size SUV after a lifetime of pickups. I consume fossil fuels. I’m a republican (but surprisingly liberal). I’m a farm boy from western Pennsylvania. The truth is, I'm not simply looking for a man to cook me dinner. I'm looking for someone who understands what I'm going through, and inspires me with what he's going through. Someone who challenges me. What can I say? Alphas turn me on.

    You can learn more about me by picking up your local dictionary and looking up the word 'paradox.' I am the Alpha and the Omega, the beginning and the end. I'm a fusion of yuppie hipster and country bumpkin. I am the secret sauce on the Big Mac of life. Passion is an equation and I am the integral of pi. My grilled cheese is better than your grilled cheese but your eyes are more blue. Stop biting your nails! And no, you can't ask the fat Korean girl at the gym if she'd 'like to be your Margaret Cho friend.' Believe it.

    I’m a quality guy looking for other people of genuine caliber. I enjoy coffee, politics, the Sunday crossword, those very first moments after a shower, good company paired with good food, conversations that last past midnight, and high speeds in the open air, whether on my bike, on foot, or on the open road with the windows down. I'm most at peace when I hear conversations in languages that I don't understand. I firmly believe that there's nothing an old pair of jeans, a cup of coffee, and a resolution for tomorrow can't fix.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums