Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • going_on_being
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 6:07 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/27/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: GoodLife Fitness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    The written word is manna for me. I used to read just about everything I could lay my hands on though recently I have become more discriminating in what I feed my mind with. So it is philosophy (tilt towards Buddhism), finance (especially trading) and travelogues for me right now. But my oldest loves are still history, mythology and religion.

    Nothing makes me more upbeat then a day spent in the outdoors in the bright sunshine. A perfect afternoon would be one spent with a book under a tree on the grass in the bright sunshine with an ice tea by my side.

    The gym is great place for me to unwind. The rigors of the body make me forget the rigors of the mind demanded at work. Also love hiking the various trails that Toronto abounds with.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Its strange how so many different people with obviously different personalities seem to like and search for more or less the same set of characteristics. Just an observation! People are bound to be complex and discovering that can be rewarding and fun. So I am open to meeting some interesting people here.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums