goodguyfun | Nothing endures but change. ~ Heraclitus

Offline

Send Mail

  • goodguyfun
  • Jun 25, 2017 - 12:29 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/25/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
    • Second location: West Hollywood, California, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: UM Gyms
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a PhD student at the University of Michigan and originally born/raised in the Los Angeles area. Visiting Chicago and home periodically.

    I've gotten more into fitness in the last few years. It's been a great lifestyle change for my body and mind. I always appreciate new workout partners and to share routines. I'm looking forward to further bettering myself.

    I enjoy traveling - road trips, US destinations, and I hope to travel more internationally. Being outdoors with friends, being near/in bodies of water, and hiking and exploring new trails are some of my favorite things. I miss living at the beach, but make up for it by kayaking, swimming, and spending time around nearby lakes and rivers during the warm months. During the winter in Michigan... I wish I was back in California, but push myself even harder in the gym and enjoy the snow.

    I keep informed about politics, current events, diversity and social justice issues. On the less serious side... I enjoy going out with friends and dancing, coffee shops, a good movie or funny tv show, cultural events, concerts, great food. Music is a big part of my life. And in my book, an excellent cocktail or glass of wine with great company should never be undervalued.

    Grad school takes a lot of my time, but I love pushing myself and exploring new activities, destinations, and interests outside of my work. I keep pretty busy, but also enjoy the present.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Feel free to drop me a line as I continue to update my page.

    I'm hoping to make some new friends that are also into fitness and being active, if you share other interests that would be great too. I like meeting a variety of people who are driven and passionate about whatever it is they do and enjoy. I'm mostly looking to make friends, gym/study buddies with other down to earth, gym fit, intelligent guys.

    Conferences take me all over the country and I always like to make new friends, local and abroad. I visit home to Southern California pretty often and I also tend to visit friends in Chicago on a regular basis throughout the year, so bonus if you're in any of those areas.




    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums