gr8physiqueguy | positive growth is key

Offline

Send Mail

  • gr8physiqueguy
  • May 26, 2018 - 2:14 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/15/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Steve Nash / Fitness World
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rugby, Running, Snowboarding, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: I am a collegiate and freestyle wrestler for 7yrs (through school).
      I also do some sword fencing, I like rollerblading and skatebording.
      In the summer, snowboarding or cross-country skiing in the winter.
      A friend has gotten me back into wrestling and bodybuilding, but i am now also trying out MMA, I just train with them, and i don't compete....neuro damage isn't exactly something i go courting, heheh!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    The traits i have are the traits i hope to find in the guys i'm looking to meet. i get called a 'pretty boy' often, but i am mostly butch; i box and i wrestle competitively in college, i like outdoor activities in BC, even outside of vancouver proper. I am hoping someone will show me the sights or discover them with me, or train together at the gym.

    I don't drink or smoke or do any drugs -- except maybe I pop Tylenol and have my tequila-sized glass shots of Buckley's (1 tbl isn't gonna cut it sometimes). But I do love to cook and have coffee/tea. Socially, i am ok in drinking situations, don't blow smoke in my face tho'; step out for a smoke if you really need to; we'll put the conversation on hold til you get back, it'll give me time to check if i have something stuck between my teeth :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for AsianKirin
    • Profile photo for bicepsforever
    • Profile photo for slcguy

    Recent Forum Posts