graysonfairbanks | AN American Man


Send Mail

  • graysonfairbanks
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 4:32 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/05/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Rochester, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 194 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 48 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Looking for the right place right trainer
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Weight training, Kayaking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Quiet-a bit shy- in my personal life- professionally-out there-

    I love nice guys-sensitive moments and kissing. I want working out to be a part of my routine- but I don;t want it to define me as a person.
    Single most of my life-prefer it unless I find the right man to share it with- I am confused about men who play games and are not open about who they are. I am bored with men who don't look at the bigger picture in life and involve themseleves in something greater-I have learned to love myself-taken a long time of hard work- I have have made mistakes and look forward to a great rest of my life filled with fabulous friends and hopefully that one man who will dazzle me!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Seeking a cowboy man who can wear Armani- a healthy guy with a healthy outlook. Not into hook-ups or gaming. Creating a sacred relationship is foremost at this time in my life. I am 46- and am a single gay dad to a fabulous kid. I adopted and created my family as a single gay man. It is by far my greatest achievement. Better than that 6 pack I use to have.....I am a simple guy who loves simple pleasures- a man who makes me a cup of coffee-cooks me dinner and massages my back after a long day at the office- karma-the exchange of energy is to be treated with honor-sex is all of that for me. seeking a man who understand that aspect.....


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums