greggles7 | Learning to walk again.

Offline

Send Mail

  • greggles7
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 4:12 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/22/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Columbus, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 196 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 34 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Lifetime Fitness Columbus
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hockey, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Wrestling, Rock Climbing, Skydiving, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a 25 year old homeschooled boy, who is finally finding a way to be happy!

    I am an avid cyclist (though not very good at it) I am completely obsessed with it.
    I absolutely love to hang out with friends, seeing movies and drinking.
    I love to challenge myself to try new things on a daily basis, I enjoy making people think of me an an insane crazy person who is out to prove that he has got nothing to prove.
    I love music, art, theatre, shopping and lots of it! I love to travel, I have been to 38 of the 50 states, I have also been to Bermuda, Jamaica, Mexico, Grand Caymen, Haiti, and Puerto Rico.
    I would love more than anything to visit Europe I am currently working on arrangements to visit Sweden.
    My dream job is to work on a cruise ship preferably Royal Caribbean Cruise lines, I have been on 5 cruises, and am so at home with being on the open sea, water is my element and without it I would perish.
    I am a fish (Pisces) so naturally I am fascinated with water, and am also a story teller, I love to entertain, make jokes, and laugh.
    I came out in september of 2007, to my close friends, who without them I would have never been able to be who I am today, then in december of 2008 I came out to my family who were all but accepting at first though have come to grips and learned that this is who I am and this is how I have always been.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    A guy who is cool with being himself. A guy who can let me be Me! A guy who will enjoy the simple things in life while pursuiting new adventures.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums