grstud3 | Fairly new to SF - looking for friends :)

Offline

Send Mail

  • grstud3
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 6:36 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/13/07
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 31
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Second location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Travel location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 152 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: UCSF
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Triathlon, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Frisbee
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Hey guys, fairly new to San Francisco and hoping to find some guys to enjoy the outdoors with, and maybe friends, dates, etc.

    Swim, lift, run, and bike regularly. Always open to trying new things!

    Previously in NYC and Toronto. I go by Jordan.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for atm07
    • Profile photo for JustinMatthew
    • Profile photo for Boynorange

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums