guyguy009 | A bit of a travel bug


Send Mail

  • guyguy009
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 10:07 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/03/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Orlando, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 311 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Skydiving, Surfing, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Im not a huge athlete because im not confident in my skills. I dont hate any sports, and I would try them all... but PLZ NOTE : id be embarrassing! (in a cute way maybe?)

    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a simple, educated and good natured guy, who loves my family & friends. Generally social, but a shy, low-key type at heart. Im good company and love to laugh! For the greater part of my life, I have been living a relatively straight lifestyle but only recently have accepted, and become excited about who I am, and would love to start living life as a gay man. I am always striving to improve both physically and mentally (Im a runner, climber, nature-y kind of athlete). Still have a big kid mentality and have fun being a dork at times, but still balance a serious view on life.- I’m Bad at numbers but love anything hands on and art related! (photography, illustrations, painting, graphic design, mixed media - these are not hobbies its what I do)!

    -I dont have a "Favourtie" anything, "Hate" anything, and never "bored"

    Love movies, board games and hanging around with good company. I am not all about the gay scene, but do enjoy a night out once in a while at bars, lounges, dance clubs and events!) -Music, Art, blah blah

    My love for nature and travel have set me on a new life path that is humble, aware of personal consumption, and improving daily! -INVITE ME OVER!

    <3 Black Rock City!

    Bucket List- Do everything, See Everywhere, High-Five people on the way!

    Going to:
    Australia Next!

    Been to:
    Greece, Panama, Cuba, Canada (home)
    States- Hawaii, Florida (Miami, Keys) California <3 SF, Nevada, New York, Illinois, Michigan, Indiana

    Greece, Panama, Cuba, Canada (home)
    States- Hawaii, Florida (Miami, Keys) California <3 SF, Nevada, New York, Illinois, Michigan, Indiana

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Be like minded, and down to earth! -love life, family, friends!

    PLEASE BE alot of these things: (they are simple, but key!)
    :passionate :ethical: smart: interesting: up for adventure ( ghost hunting, food sampling, trying new things!): simple: humble: accepting, private, respectful, aware: friendly, tolerant of everything, and everyone!

    OVER ALL: just be a good person, kind mannered, and awesome!

    Please DONT BE:
    Jersey Shore-ish: Juice monkey: arrogant: douchey: smoker/druggy: over cocky: unfriendly: pissy: racist: close minded: huge on swearing:(fowl smelling, and spitting are auto turn offs) bad person: animal hater: MATERIALISTIC: Dramatic: Loud

    If u have enemies, towards or against you evaluate why that is...


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums