guyinsoma | Looking to make new connections.


Send Mail

  • guyinsoma
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 9:20 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/04/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 167 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: Club One / Gym at my building
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am more earl grey than latte; more wine than beer; more cakes than cookies; more orchestra than house; and more (auto)biographies than novels. I am in engineering on paper, but not exactly in practice. I love activities under the sun, or in shade, equally. Closest friends would describe me as funny, quick-witted, straight-forward, sometimes blunt, but nonetheless caring and loyal. I prefer baking than cooking, but prefer cleaning than anything else involves the oven. I make decent cheesecakes though, from scratch.

    I played the cello. For fun, I enjoy traveling, movies, music, reading, cooking a decent meal, or going for hikes in the wild, or walks on the beach.

    I am hoping to meet some great people on here, make friends and hopefully lead to something long lasting. Say hi, and let's go from there.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List