happyfit | traveling a lot


Send Mail

  • happyfit
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 6:05 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/02/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Lambeth, London, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Westminster, London, United Kingdom
    • Travel location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Eau Claire Y
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Dance
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Happy, masculine, athletic, healthy, fun, energetic, educated, creative and well-traveled.
    I value honesty, respect, sense of humour and kindness.
    I look for a good connection, whatever the type.
    I like to smile, i don't take myself too seriously, and i don't like drama in my life.

    I enjoy meeting healthy, masculine, athletic/muscular, sorted out guys.
    I prefer being with other nonsmokers.

    A message with only "hi" or "hey" usually gets no response.
    No pic, no chat. No face pic, no meeting.
    Not interested in guys who are married, attached or not out (socially is fine, of course).
    Thanks for reading this far! ;-)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    similar to above... non-smokers.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums