hawkeye7 | athletic guy with a jeep and a dog

Offline

Send Mail

  • hawkeye7
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 3:43 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/12/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 47
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Second location: Crossville, Tennessee, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: sportsbarn chattanooga
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Lacrosse, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: kite surf
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    normal down to earth guy, in shape and fun to be around
    former FSU cheerleader and Georgia Tech coach.
    I like college sports, the olympics, golf, tennis, (Just about anything)
    I ski (snow and water), hike, raft and climb whenever I get the chance.
    I have an 80 lb. airedale terrier so you had better like big hunting dogs.
    I don't like to shave much so I usaully have a scruffy beard.

    and fianlly......I need to be with someone who like sports. I love my roomate but he dosn't know if football has quarters or innings.

    I would like to find the last man I ever have sex with, and do it over and over again for the next 40 years.
    I have moved back to Atlanta.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Real men with no hang ups.

    must be a real sports guy, and not just the big three I want a man who can talk about all of them, ......curling, gymnastics, water polo! I don't know much about pro-bowling but I will go to the lanes and embarass myself.

    Have a sense of humor, I do, my dog does.
    If you can't laugh at yourself how the hell you gonna laugh at someone else.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.