hdbu | Sup guys!


Send Mail

  • hdbu
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 11:38 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/01/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: P90X
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    A real easy going guy who enjoys spending time living life to the fullest, most joyful way. I absolutely love the outdoors mainly to stop and tear myself from the stress of the world. Going camping is a favorite past time! :) When you think about it, a person's character is truly what makes them great. One day, I hope to become a foster parent/adopt and drive a minivan as I attempt to meet the health-care needs of others. I kind of have a twisted sense of humor! Oh yeah... I LOVE TO COOK! (Thanks to the Food Network.)

    Update 10/2012:
    I'm a 3rd year medical student! Oh boy the first two years were brutal. I have a new appreciation for life and how fragile it can be. My goals are to focus more on fitness (since I'm not totally sitting at a table studying) and on finding my Mr. =)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Genuinely good guys... R u out there? ;)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies