heartbreak_kid | Allow Me To Introduce Myself

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • heartbreak_kid
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 3:54 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/07/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight:
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Looking for a new gym
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kickboxing, Running, Skating, Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hello All,

    Well, I am originally from California but I have lived in other places before. I've been single for five years but I've learned a lot along the way. So I guess, I am on this site to make new friends, date and to hopefully have new experiences. There are so many things I could say about myself but I think it is just best that you ask.

    So please feel free to send me a message. Hello works for me, it does not have to be about sex. Im a lover first, then a whore. LOL! (Thats a joke) If you didn't at least smile at that joke, we might not get alot




    Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'd like to meet guys who like to have fun especially since I am slightly introverted. It would be great just to have a guy I could just hang out with and just do normal stuff with.....(movies, malls, travel and work out).

    Now he does not have to be a supermodel, young or the same race as me. Although I must admit I love foreign white men, over six feet with brown, black or red hair. But, the right guy can possibly change my mind. A sense of humor is important to me, loyalty, honesty,the ability to relax and a strong will. Persistence pays off if done correctly.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for damnice
    • Profile photo for SoCalMark

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums