hikinghomo | Rabid hiker. Looking for pals, dates, etc.

Offline

Send Mail

  • hikinghomo
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 4:26 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/19/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Second location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 hour fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Running
    • Other sports I like: Backpacking. Canyoneering. Mountaineering. Peak Bagging. Hash House Harriers.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm far more impressed if you can spend a week backpacking in the woods with me than that you spend 20 hours a week at the gym and nairing your entire body.


    Looking for iconoclasts. Gay nomads spending nights with your straight or lesbian friends wondering how you could ever meet another gay guy who isn't all about being gay. Front of the line.

    I'm not a very good homosexual. I dress in T shirts and jeans. I love camping and hiking, backpacking, and getting sweaty and messy. On vacation, I go to third world countries with a backpack. I'd rather pry my eyeballs out with a rusty spoon than go on a gay cruise. I hate house music. I refuse to nair my chest. I'm crass. I make queff and dead baby jokes. I love NPR and hate drag shows. I'm a hasher, which is a drinking club with a running problem. I rock climb, peak bag, kayak and generally love being outdoors as much as possible. I'm also fairly hyperactive and a rather militant atheist. It's fun, but if you're looking for someone to sit on your couch with you all weekend and watch movies, I am not your man.

    I'm a vegetarian and when trouble strikes, I use my ninja skills to defeat crime. I'm got a good, albeit dark sense of humor and most gay culture leaves me flummoxed. Having trouble meeting quasi masculine, intelligent homos. Up for friends or dating.

    All that said, I have varied interests. I'm been performing improv comedy for 10 years, do standup and write sketches sometimes. I'm a total NPR dork and espouse my view on politics with the best of them (Hard Liberal). I try to know a little bit about everything and can wax about science or History for all you PHDers. Also down for random theater, movies, spoken word pieces, strange art shows, etc.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    To be honest, I'm not into femmy guys, guys younger than 25 or older than 45 and be in reasonablly good shape. You don't need a six pack, but there's a point when I'm just honestly not a chubby chaser. Just trying to candid.

    My dream guy will someday spend 5 months doing the Pacific Coast trail with me.

    I'd like to have tent sex before I die.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums