Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • hockeyguy9
  • Feb 22, 2018 - 3:06 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 11/03/16
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 23
    • First location: Piscataway, New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Running, Skating, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Just a normal guy into the outdoors (fishing, camping, hiking, working out, etc). I love most sports, but especially hockey. I also like to relax and stay in sometimes watching Netflix or a movie.

    I don't do ANY cam2cam, Skype, Kik or anything like that

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Normal and friendly down to earth guys. Fit, masculine, rugged. Nothing is set in stone though.



    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for advntrr2

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums