Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • hockeyguy99
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 4:58 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/27/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
    • Travel location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Goodlife
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Rowing, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    just looking to see whats out there. just graduated university. not exactly sure where life is going to take me but am excited for the ride. love sports, hockey, volleyball, golf are some of the essentials. i like to think i have a creative side to me, i enjoy writing (more so when its not essay upon essay for school) photography i would say is a passion, just starting to get into it but so far so good. i enjoy camping, , can't get much better than that. love to travel, would say i am ambitious as there are plenty of places i would love to see.

    as you can probably tell i tend to ramble, so message me if you want to know more

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.