Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • hockeyplayer
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 11:00 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/02/09
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Second location: Bourne, Massachusetts, United States
    • Travel location: Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 35 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Rodeo, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: rollerblading, canoeing, water skiing, snorkeling, scuba diving
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I love to play hockey. Recently started a new workout program 6 days a week. When the weather cooperates I like to go for rides in the country on my motorcycle.
    I am down to earth and not into the gay scene at all. I'm really looking for friends to spend quality time with whether it be a night on the town, some athletic activity, or just hanging at home.

    visited 47 states (94%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for a masculine, normal guy that is in good shape and enjoys exploring, traveling, going to a sporting event, the theater, the zoo, a museum, getting together with friends on the spur of the moment for dinner and cards or just staying at home for a quiet evening. A man who is tender and caring, yet strong and confident. I tend to prefer guys younger than me. Ultimately I am looking for a monogamous LTR, but for now friends and dates would be nice.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums