Send Mail

  • horneynps
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 1:22 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/03/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 70
    • First location: Palm Desert, California, United States
    • Second location: Pattaya, Chon Buri, Thailand
    • Travel location: Siemreab-Otdar Meanchey, Cambodia
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I would enjoy having a special friend with whom I could have fun both IN bed and OUT of bed, with no strings attached. I am not looking for a LTR (though a long term friendship would be welcomed), but someone who is not effeminate and with whom I could share some good times – maybe going to dinner, having drinks, taking a walk, going bowling or to the movies or having good conversations, etc., and of course, good sex. If I enjoy someone’s company, it isn’t so important to me what we do. Until then I enjoy good, fun sexdates.

    I'm a retired romantic older guy who is a bit adventurous and am told that I am young in heart and spirit. I love traveling and meeting new people. While it's always interesting to visit historical and cultural sites, it is always the PEOPLE I meet that make traveling so rewarding. I'm naturally curious and think that everyone has something interesting and/or unique about themself.

    I consider myself (and believe those who know me consider me) to be honest, sincere, caring, non-pretentious, attitude-free, considerate & respectful of others, responsible, organized & serious when appropriate; casual & easy-going but with a good sense of humor and sense of kindness. I strive to be positive. Confident (but not arrogant), intelligent (but not superior), mature (but fun-loving), adventurous (but sane).

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    While I don't think I have a "type," because it depends on the individual, I am a sucker for a killer smile. I look for those who have a sense of humor and an ability to have a decent conversation. Honesty, sincerity as well as being considerate & responsible are important. Any number of things can be a turn-on - in addition to the obvious, such as looks or body, it might be the twinkle in his eyes, his smile, the way he moves his body, his conversational skills, his views or values, his intellect, his sense of humor or the fragrance of his body. It all depends on the individual and the situation.

    I live part of the year in Pattaya, Thailand and I also spend time in Cambodia (mostly Siem Reap).


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for saamm
    • Profile photo for KepaArg

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums