horseinc42 | looking for a friend

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • horseinc42
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 1:42 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/09/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 hrs
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kayaking, Skiing, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I think that life offers us a great deal all we have to do is reach out and take it. I love being outside, mnt biking, road biking, hiking, walking my dogs or going to the gym. I have a strong attachment to my family and friends, think that loyalty is one of the most important things.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for greenlantern1
    • Profile photo for bonjour2012
    • Profile photo for johnthan2

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for greenlantern1
    • Profile photo for muscblk39
    • Profile photo for Justhavingfunco