hotMMAfight | Friends only right now, thats where it all starts


Send Mail

  • hotMMAfight
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 4:14 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/26/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 86
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Second location: Ogden, Utah, United States
    • Travel location: Ventura, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 205 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: The YMCA, Golds Gym, ANYTIME FITNESS NOW!
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Hockey, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rugby, Running, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: MMA and UFC fights and all sports really, but prefer to play them rather then watching them on tv.
      Racquetball and other sports not mentioned.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just ask me I am single now according to my ex. I am an open book.
    Vote to approve Ref. 74 Equal Marriage Washington

    6'2", 210lb, 34w, Athletic, Mixed Hair, Some Body Hair, White, Looking for Friendship, 1-on-1 Sex, Misc Fetishes, Relationship.

    Love to tell jokes around a campfire and play fart baseball in the mountains. Old fashioned and romantic type here.
    I love to roughhouse with that special guy and cuddle in a different moment and even after wrestling. I like masculine manly men not girly men as Gov. terminator says.
    Who too likes to watch a good NHL Hockey game? Or just a UFC or MMA match in person or TV?
    Believe it or not I am an old fashioned romantic that believes there is soul mates out there that will be your forever partner, when you meet them that is. You gotta love dogs and all animals domestic and wild is a plus to get to know me. My first partner is deceased of 13 years was my age and my recent ex. of 5 years was 26. Im looking for friends first after being single just over a year.

    Jock, Out Yes, Smoke Socially, Drink No, Drugs No, Zodiac Scorpio.

    HIV Negative, Prefer meeting at: Public Place.

    I work ...

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for just friends but must be athletic and adventurous also!
    Friends is where it all starts anyway , right?
    Lunch, Dinner by candlelite, or by the water somewhere; Breakfast in bed if that happens by two consenting adults? Getting to know someone, no pressure, but enjoying a first kiss that ignites the fire of your souls. Running fingers through each others hair with scalp massage. Watching a movie in a quiet setting or movie theater. Sleepless in Seattle, I'm a hopeless romantic in search of a soulmate for life, and a Best Friend.
    Spontaneity is my friend!!!!!!


    This member currently has no videos.