htorres1978 | Swim/Bike/Run

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • htorres1978
  • May 24, 2018 - 2:18 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/18/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Orlando, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 178 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 14 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    What makes a triathlete!
    Does it mean swimming, biking and running all in one day? Not really, it is the training that goes into it and the value of strength we put into our perseverance. When we cross the finish line... that it is an opportunity to showcase our hard work and perseverance.

    I have been a triathlete for 13 years. It changed my life since I started doing the sport. I was a marketing director of the radio station for six years and left that to do this full-time. The happiest man in the world.

    It is very hard to find a sport oriented gay man these days. The majority of them are the club scene or doing something else. Not into that. It on my spare time I focus on training and how can I get faster. The perfect well I'll have my partner will be my great training buddy and traveling the world.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies