Send Mail

  • hugme2nite
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 3:08 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/28/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
    • Travel location: Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight:
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    (Before I start please dont wonder why I dont have a clear face photo in my profile. It is because of some personal reasons. If you need my clear face photo send me a message and I'll send you one, it'll be my pleasure) Hafa Adai!....Im a simple down to earth mixed race, straight acting, born in asia , lived in Guam for few years before migrating back to Asia....I am highly educated, talented, well bred and well mannered person and I come from a reputable family who accepts me for what I am. Im a person with courage; but im fragile, Im bold, frank but too vulnerable.. . sensitive to other's feelings . sort of an outgoing person.. I travel whenever i have the time , I've been to different countries from Asia to Europe and i love learning new cultures and traditions. I love reading and love to sing too though my voice will not count that much,, hehehe...I enjoy The Arts which includes photography, painting, sculpture, stage acting, museums and dancing.. my friends told me that im kinda childish and playful during fun times,but for me, this is who I am, trying to be true to myself. I love going to the beaches with my labrador, watch sunsets by the bay and romantic nights. I go to the gym regularly and loves dringking soya...Physically, Im not that super good looking but there is something beautiful in me that most of the people mis-looked at on it, my "HEART"...I am a very passionate person and loves making other people happy.

    I am a pacifist and hates racism and sexism. If you base friendships and relationships because of the race then dont waste your time sending me messages

    Excuse me for saying this ...For those membrs in China who keep on asking what my jobs are: I keep 3 jobs FYI: VP-Training, Businessman and a freelance Fashion Photgrapher...., just add my qq and msn

    (QQ: 1482342466)(

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    It's not as if I choose my friends or lovers on the basis of where they are from or what they are. It's about their character and who they are and whether we get on. I just hope I can meet people I get on with. I don't care about their backgrounds.""...... Africans, Asians, Caucasians, Europeans, Middle Easterns and co islanders are very welcome

    What turns me on
    Attitude: A person of substance. Open minded, has common sense, manners, sense of humour and romantic person.

    Physically: Anything goes... as long as you have a good hygiene..

    Mentally: sane

    Emotionally: stable


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Professor_Swank
    • Profile photo for awy1

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums