hunkiest | Where are you...?

Offline

Send Mail

  • hunkiest
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 8:17 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/16/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Second location: Dublin, Ireland
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Kite surfing
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey lads, I'm an avid outdoors person and would love the fresh air - even though it's hard in european winters!! Now I'm in DC there is lots more to explore.

    I travel a lot to various cities regularly with work, luckily most of them are in warm locations.

    Love the gym, try to find time to go more often. Crossfit is my game. Hope to see you there.....

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Would love to meet a person with similar interests to myself. Outdoorsy with a passion for life. Good body and great attitude.....is that too much to ask?? I wonder these days!!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for washboardbry