iErik | What's going on?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • iErik
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 8:03 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/16/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: Yonge/Dundas Goodlife
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I tend to be pretty bad at these things, but I'll make an attempt...

    Just an average Asian guy living in the Greater Toronto Area, near the downtown core.

    When I do have down time, I like to workout, catch up on a few shows, read up on new fitness-related articles, watch movies, play video games, hang with friends, go out for drinks, and all that good stuff. I tend to be more of a homebody, so I prefer to stay in, play some video/board games, watch some movies, and enjoy a drink or two.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Would be nice to meet up with some people here to hangout with. Not really looking for anything other than that right now.

    Could also use a Goodlife workout buddy!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.